Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

Updates & Announcements

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5  |  next  » 


February Calendar (232.24K)
Friday, February 3, 2017
January Calendar (225.04K)
Wednesday, December 28, 2016
December Calendar (230.49K)
Thursday, December 1, 2016
November Calendar (231.36K)
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
October Calendar (222.68K)
Monday, October 3, 2016
BLESSING OF THE ANIMALS (361.08K)
Sunday, October 2, 2016
INDOOR YARD SALE (85.16K)
Saturday, September 24, 2016
September Calendar (182.66K)
Thursday, September 1, 2016
BLESSING OF THE BACKPACKS (292.10K)
Sunday, August 28, 2016
August Calendar (180.54K)
Thursday, July 28, 2016

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5  |  next  »