Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

Updates & Announcements

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5  |  next  » 


September Calendar (182.66K)
Thursday, September 1, 2016
BLESSING OF THE BACKPACKS (292.10K)
Sunday, August 28, 2016
August Calendar (180.54K)
Thursday, July 28, 2016
July Calendar (216.25K)
Thursday, June 30, 2016
May Calendar (263.26K)
Friday, April 29, 2016
April Calendar (223.13K)
Friday, April 1, 2016
Holy Week at Emmanuel 
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
March Calendar (236.84K)
Thursday, March 3, 2016
February Calendar (185.60K)
Saturday, January 30, 2016
January Calendar (341.00K)
Wednesday, January 6, 2016

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5  |  next  »