Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

Updates & Announcements

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5  |  next  » 


Emmanuel's Bluegrass Night (468.38K)
Friday, November 6, 2015
November Calendar (228.09K)
Saturday, October 24, 2015
October Calendar (232.80K)
Thursday, September 24, 2015
September Calendar 
Monday, August 31, 2015
Annual Church Picnic 
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Please join us for our annual church picnic this Sunday, August 23. We will baptize our newest member, celebrate the Eucharist, and enjoy a potluck lunch and games afterwards!
August Calendar 
Saturday, August 1, 2015
June Calendar 
Monday, June 1, 2015
May Calendar 
Friday, May 1, 2015
February Calendar 
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
December Calendar 
Monday, December 1, 2014

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5  |  next  »