Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

Server Schedules

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5  |  next  » 


February Server Schedule 
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
January Server Schedule 
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
Decemeber Server Schedule 
Monday, December 1, 2014
November Server Schedule 
Saturday, November 1, 2014
October Servers 
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
September Servers 
Monday, September 1, 2014
August Server Schedule 
Friday, August 1, 2014
July Server Schedule 
Tuesday, July 1, 2014
April Server Schedule 
Tuesday, April 1, 2014
December Server Schedule 
Monday, December 2, 2013

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5  |  next  »